Realand – (book one in the Portal Series)

Realand (The Portal Series #1)

Join Max and Laura on their first adventure in The Portal Series as they discover what rainbow corices are capable of and run into a bit of bother with a gang of albino slugs…just an average day in Realand.

The Portal Series are adventure / fantasy books suitable for 7 years and up  for independent reading and suitable for younger children with parental supervision.

Realand is the first book in the series and is available to buy as a paperback and as an e-book from Smashwords, Barnes & Noble and all Amazon stores.

Perfectly Formed is the prequel to the series and works well as a standalone Christmas story.  If you prefer to do your own reading then you can download a copy of Perfectly Formed for free by following this link

If you would like me to read Perfectly Formed to you then it is available as a free podcast from Podbean and from iTunes (or just search for Dee Kirkby)

Other books in The Portal Series:

Raffie Island – book two

Queendom – book 3 (due out Dec 2013)

Indie Book Bargains